关于雷霆

我们是谁

雷霆自 2009 年成立以来,作为情趣用品行业的先锋,我们一直致力于提供高品质的产品和全面的服务。我们专注于研发、设计、生产、销售和服务,努力引领行业的发展和趋势。通过不断创新和改进,乐天在全球范围内赢得了广泛的认可和支持。

关于我们

创新与质量

秉承高品质战略,乐天通过提供卓越的情趣用品赢得了消费者的支持和赞誉。我们的产品组合拥有 100 多项设计专利和近 10 项发明专利,彰显了我们在行业内的创新领导力和质量承诺。

产品多样性

我们的产品种类丰富,包括幻影、成人皇后、冠军活塞、奇迹、天使之翼等十多个系列,以及 200 多个品种的健康性保健产品。乐天致力于以优质、创新的性保健解决方案满足不同消费者的需求。

全球市场

乐腾的产品不仅在中国市场销量第一,还远销欧洲、美国、澳大利亚、韩国、日本等地区。多年的发展和积累巩固了我们在全球市场的重要地位。

我们的部分安全证书

联系我们

电话 +1 (757) 655-6487
电子邮件: support@leten.co

关于我们
全球送货
关于我们
最佳质量
关于我们
最佳优惠
关于我们
安全支付
购物车
zh_CN简体中文

About Leten

Who We Are

Leten, a vanguard in the sex toy industry since its inception in 2009, is committed to delivering high-quality products and comprehensive services. Specializing in research and development, design, production, sales, and service, we strive to steer the course of the industry's development and trends. Through continuous innovation and improvement, Leten has garnered widespread recognition and support on a global scale.

About Us

Innovation & Quality

Adhering to a high-quality strategy, Leten has won consumer support and acclaim by providing superior sex toys. Our portfolio boasts over 100 design patents and nearly 10 invention patents, underscoring our leadership in innovation and our commitment to quality within the industry.

Product Diversity

We offer an extensive range of products, including more than ten series like Illusion, Adult Queen, Champion Piston, Miracle, Angel Wings, and over 200 varieties of health-conscious sexual wellness products. Leten is dedicated to catering to diverse consumer needs with high-quality, innovative solutions for sexual wellness.

Global Market

Leten’s products have not only achieved top sales in the Chinese market but are also exported to Europe, the United States, Australia, South Korea, Japan, and other regions. Years of growth and accumulation have cemented our significant position in the global market.

Some of Our Safety Certificate

Contact Us

Phone: +1 ‪(757) 655-6487‬
Email: support@leten.co

About Us
Worldwide Shipping
About Us
Best Quality
About Us
Best Offers
About Us
Secure Payments
Shopping Cart