退货与退款

注:官方售后服务仅通过我们的官方商店提供。

购物前小贴士

雷霆 致力于为客户提供良好的购物体验。为了帮助您做出明智的决定,我们提供详细的产品描述、尺寸、照片和产品视频。购买前请仔细阅读产品描述和规格说明。如果您有其他问题,请通过以下方式联系我们 support@leten.co 了解任何产品的更多信息。

60 天保修

包裹送达后,我们将为您提供 60 天的售后保证。在此期间,如果产品出现非人为质量问题,我们将为您提供免费更换服务。

取消订单

一般情况下,订单将在 1-2 天内发货。

在我们寄出包裹之前: 请通过以下方式联系我们 support@leten.co 免费取消。

包裹寄出后: 在这种情况下,我们无法取消订单。您可以将包裹退回我们的仓库,我们不负责退货运费。请联系我们 support@leten.co 以获取相关的仓库地址。

你们的退货政策是什么?

由于我们销售的商品属于私密商品,我们只接受未开封、包装和标签完好的退货。这是因为我们需要确保每件产品都是全新的。这是为了顾客的健康、安全和放心。

一旦打开包装,产品即被视为已使用过,因此除非存在缺陷,否则不能退货。

如果您打算退货,请在购买后 30 天内通过电子邮件向我们出示未开封包装的照片。在我们确认包裹状态后,我们将为您提供退货地址。退货运费由您自行承担。

请允许我们在 2-3 周内收到并处理您的退货。如果您在任何时候对退货状态有疑问,可以通过以下方式申请更新 support@leten.co.

上述规定适用于但不限于以下情况:

  • 由于操作员失误造成重复订单。
  • 因改变主意而退货。
  • 因购买错误产品而退货。
  • 归还是因为你不再需要它了。
  • 因价格原因退货。
购物车
zh_CN简体中文

Return & Refund

Note: Official After-sales Suppor Only Assured Via Our Offical Store

Tips before shopping

Leten is committed to providing customers with a good shopping experience. To help you make an informed decision, we provide detailed product descriptions, measurements, photos, and product videos. Please read the product description and specifications carefully before purchasing. If you have additional questions, please contact us at support@leten.co for more information on any product.

60 days warranty

When your package is delivered, we will provide you with a 60-day after-sales guarantee. During this period, if there is any non-human quality problem with the product, we will provide you with a free replacement service.

Order cancellations

Generally orders will be shipped within 1-2days.

Before we ship the package: Please contact us at support@leten.co for a free cancellation.

After the package has been shipped: In this case, we are not able to cancel the order. You can return the package to our warehouse and we are not responsible for return shipping costs. Please contact us at support@leten.co to get the relevant warehouse address.

What is your return policy?

Due to the intimate nature of the items we sell, we only accept returns that are unopened and have intact packaging and tags. This is because we need to ensure that each product is brand new. This is for the health, safety, and peace of mind of our customers.

Once the package is opened, the products are considered used, and therefore cannot be returned unless defective.

If you plan to return a product, please show us the pictures of the unopened package within 30 days of purchase by email. After we confirm the status of the package, we will provide you with a return address. Return shipping is at your own expense.

Please allow up to 2-3 weeks for us to receive and process your return. If you have a question at any time regarding the status of your return, you can request an update at support@leten.co.

The above applies to, but is not limited to, the following scenarios:

  • Duplicate orders due to operator error.
  • Return due to change of mind.
  • Return due to purchase of the wrong product.
  • Return because you don’t need it anymore.
  • Return due to the price.
Shopping Cart